Quickie PH

Quickie PH

A collection of tagalog short stories for your listening pleasure. Got a quickie story you want to share? Email us at QuickiePH@gmail.com

Lazada Gift
QuickiePH Season Break Series: Brownout Diaries Teaser
QuickiePH Season Break Series: Brownout Diaries Te...
Sounds familiar? Quickie PH Season Break Series "Brownout Di...
0:24
Wed Oct 28 2020
Thirsty Listeners' Stories #13 Home Alone
Thirsty Listeners' Stories #13 Home Alone...
This episode is in partnership with KINKLAB PH. Purchase Kin...
10:56
Sun Oct 25 2020
Thirsty Listeners' Stories #12 Si Number 46
Thirsty Listeners' Stories #12 Si Number 46...
Ang episode na ito ay hatid sa inyo ng Kumu - the Philippine...
14:25
Sun Oct 18 2020
Thirsty Listeners' Stories #11
Thirsty Listeners' Stories #11 ...
Ang episode na ito ay hatid sa inyo ng Kumu - the Philippine...
14:09
Sun Oct 11 2020
Thirsty Listeners' Stories #10 "HINDI ITO GOLDEN TITI"
Thirsty Listeners' Stories #10 "HINDI ITO GOLDEN T...
This episode is in partnership with KINKLAB PH. Purchase Kin...
12:14
Fri Oct 02 2020
Thirsty Listeners' Stories #9 LOSING MY VIRGINITY
Thirsty Listeners' Stories #9 LOSING MY VIRGINITY...
This episode is in partnership with KINKLAB PH. Purchase Kin...
11:21
Fri Sep 25 2020
 S2E6 BOOM!
S2E6 BOOM!...
This episode is brought to you by SHOPBACK. Use ShopBack bef...
12:08
Tue Sep 01 2020
S2E5P3 BATHHOUSE
S2E5P3 BATHHOUSE...
Use ShopBack before you shop and get cashback in over 500 on...
9:10
Fri Sep 11 2020
Thirsty Listeners' Stories #8 STRAWBERRY JAM
Thirsty Listeners' Stories #8 STRAWBERRY JAM ...
Quickie PH is now a Lazada partner 🥳 Support our show by us...
14:23
Tue Sep 08 2020
S2E5P2 BATHHOUSE
S2E5P2 BATHHOUSE...
Support Quickie PH by following us on your favorite podcast ...
8:36
Sat Aug 29 2020
S2E5P1 BATHHOUSE
S2E5P1 BATHHOUSE...
Support Quickie PH by following us on your favorite podcast ...
8:29
Sat Aug 29 2020
Thirsty Listeners' Stories #7 HOOKUP
Thirsty Listeners' Stories #7 HOOKUP...
FREE Online Consultations For Your Mental Health Concerns: h...
15:50
Sun Aug 23 2020
Thirsty Listeners' Stories #6 DAD
Thirsty Listeners' Stories #6 DAD ...
Send in your stories through QuickiePH@gmail.com or DM us on...
13:12
Fri Aug 07 2020
S2E4 Demonyo
S2E4 Demonyo...
Meron kaming ipapakilala sa inyong Demonyo. Support Quicki...
16:15
Sat Jul 25 2020
Thirsty Listeners' Stories #5 Sleeping Quarters
Thirsty Listeners' Stories #5 Sleeping Quarters...
Send in your stories through QuickiePH@gmail.com or DM us on...
11:23
Fri Jul 17 2020
S2E3 Ulan
S2E3 Ulan...
Anong kwentong pag-ibig ang naalala mo tuwing umuulan? Supp...
12:48
Sat Jul 04 2020
Thirsty Listeners' Stories #4 Non-Monogamous Partnership
Thirsty Listeners' Stories #4 Non-Monogamous Partn...
Send in your stories through QuickiePH@gmail.com or DM us on...
7:41
Fri Jul 03 2020
S2E2 Si Teri at Si Bait (TW)
S2E2 Si Teri at Si Bait (TW)...
TW: If you think Season 2 Episode 1 is disturbing, you haven...
9:23
Sat Jun 20 2020
Thirsty Listeners' Stories #3 Dormmate ni Kuya
Thirsty Listeners' Stories #3 Dormmate ni Kuya...
Send in your stories through QuickiePH@gmail.com or DM us on...
11:35
Wed Jun 17 2020
S2E1 INT.KUWARTO - DAY
S2E1 INT.KUWARTO - DAY...
Support Quickie PH by following us on your favorite podcasts...
6:48
Fri Jun 12 2020
Thirsty Listeners' Stories #2
Thirsty Listeners' Stories #2 ...
Send in your stories through QuickiePH@gmail.com or DM us on...
5:58
Tue Jun 09 2020
Thirsty Listeners' Stories #1: Bus (TW)
Thirsty Listeners' Stories #1: Bus (TW)...
CONTENT WARNING: Many may find this episode disturbing. Plea...
7:24
Wed Jun 03 2020
#DTTML Vol. I Ep6 PARA KANINO?
#DTTML Vol. I Ep6 PARA KANINO?...
Dark Times To Make Landi is a Quickie PH Season Break Series...
4:20
Wed May 13 2020
#DTTML Vol. I Ep5 TRADE
#DTTML Vol. I Ep5 TRADE...
Dark Times To Make Landi is a Quickie PH Season Break Series...
2:27
Wed May 13 2020
#DTTML Vol. I Ep4 BLOCKED
#DTTML Vol. I Ep4 BLOCKED...
Dark Times To Make Landi is a Quickie PH Season Break Series...
3:38
Wed May 13 2020
#DTTML Vol. I Ep3 DICK APPOINTMENT
#DTTML Vol. I Ep3 DICK APPOINTMENT...
Dark Times To Make Landi is a Quickie PH Season Break Series...
2:56
Tue May 12 2020
#DTTML Vol. I Ep2 PUGOT
#DTTML Vol. I Ep2 PUGOT...
Dark Times To Make Landi is a Quickie PH Season Break Series...
2:56
Wed May 06 2020
#DTTML Vol. I Ep1 PORNO
#DTTML Vol. I Ep1 PORNO...
Dark Times To Make Landi is a Quickie PH Season Break Series...
3:13
Sat May 02 2020
S1E6 Alter
S1E6 Alter...
Email: QuickiePH@gmail.com Twitter, Instagram & Facebook: @Q...
13:20
Fri Apr 17 2020
S1E5 SOP: (Sex On Phone)
S1E5 SOP: (Sex On Phone)...
Email: QuickiePH@gmail.com Twitter: @QuickiePH Quickie PH is...
8:26
Thu Apr 02 2020
S1E4: Hindi pa out si Aiah
S1E4: Hindi pa out si Aiah ...
Email: QuickiePH@gmail.com Twitter: @QuickiePH Quickie PH is...
6:59
Wed Mar 25 2020
S1E3: Open
S1E3: Open...
In today's Quickie, we listen to the story of a boy who went...
12:24
Wed Mar 11 2020
S1E2: Happy Ending
S1E2: Happy Ending...
In today's Quickie, we listen to the story of a guy who went...
8:36
Wed Mar 04 2020
S1E1: Parehas Lang
S1E1: Parehas Lang...
Bar - Sex - Experiences Thank you for listening to Quickie. ...
5:40
Wed Feb 26 2020

© 2020 Podcast Network, All rights reserved.

Teaching Funny with Ryan Hynek and Tamby Chan

Teaching Funny with Ryan Hynek and Tamby Chan

ClassClown
--:--
--:--

Teaching Funny with Ryan Hynek and Tamby Chan

Published Tue, 08 Sep 2020 16:59:47 GMT

Two of Hong Kong's best stand-ups join Chino to discuss the wide intersection of stand up comedy and teaching. Ryan Hynek and Tamby Chan are longtime teachers and transplants to Hong Kong who also happen to be regular comedians. They talk about how they got into teaching, how they balance it with comedy, the rare occasion when they interact, and how to handle parents. Ryan also discusses his retirement plans and Tamby ponders why he was fired from a job.