Walwal Sesh

Walwal Sesh

Welcome to Walwal Sesh - a podcast para sa lahat ng mga sawi!

Lazada Gift
Ep. 57: Moving On From Your Last
Ep. 57: Moving On From Your Last...
Welcome to the last episode of Season 3 of Walwal Sesh with ...
30:22
Wed Aug 26 2020
Ep. 56: Episode Fifty S(e)x: Quickie Episode
Ep. 56: Episode Fifty S(e)x: Quickie Episode...
Welcome to Season 3 of Walwal Sesh with Doc Gia, Sir Renz, a...
20:29
Mon Aug 24 2020
Ep. 55: Moving On From Your Firsts
Ep. 55: Moving On From Your Firsts...
Welcome to Season 3 of Walwal Sesh with Doc Gia, Sir Renz, a...
32:26
Thu Aug 20 2020
Ep. 54: Walwal Sesh Debates 2020
Ep. 54: Walwal Sesh Debates 2020...
Welcome to Season 3 of Walwal Sesh with Doc Gia, Sir Renz, a...
37:40
Tue Aug 18 2020
Ep. 53: The Letter Sender Edition
Ep. 53: The Letter Sender Edition...
Welcome to Season 3 of Walwal Sesh with Doc Gia, Sir Renz, a...
29:57
Wed Aug 12 2020
Ep. 52: Moving On From Being Cheated On
Ep. 52: Moving On From Being Cheated On...
Welcome to Season 3 of Walwal Sesh with Doc Gia, Sir Renz, a...
32:19
Tue Aug 11 2020
Ep. 51: Moving On sa Pangaahas
Ep. 51: Moving On sa Pangaahas...
Welcome to Season 3 of Walwal Sesh with Doc Gia, Sir Renz, a...
38:14
Thu Aug 06 2020
Ep. 50: The Golden Episode (Moving On from Shattered Dreams, Crushes VS Infatuation, Last Time We Cried, and More!)
Ep. 50: The Golden Episode (Moving On from Shatter...
Welcome to Season 3 of Walwal Sesh with Doc Gia, Sir Renz, a...
40:60
Tue Aug 04 2020
Ep. 49: Moving On From Bad Habits
Ep. 49: Moving On From Bad Habits...
Welcome to Season 3 of Walwal Sesh with Doc Gia, Sir Renz, a...
32:15
Thu Jul 30 2020
Ep. 48: Moving On Or Holding On?
Ep. 48: Moving On Or Holding On? ...
Welcome to Season 3 of Walwal Sesh with Doc Gia, Sir Renz, a...
32:22
Tue Jul 28 2020
Ep. 47: Moving On From Our Past Selves Ft. The Kudazzers
Ep. 47: Moving On From Our Past Selves Ft. The Kud...
Welcome to Season 3 of Walwal Sesh with Doc Gia, Sir Renz, a...
38:04
Thu Jul 23 2020
Ep. 46: Episode Forty S(e)x: Moving On From Stereotypes
Ep. 46: Episode Forty S(e)x: Moving On From Stereo...
Welcome to Season 3 of Walwal Sesh with Doc Gia, Sir Renz, a...
33:50
Tue Jul 21 2020
Ep. 45: Moving On From Our Insecurities
Ep. 45: Moving On From Our Insecurities...
Welcome to Season 3 of Walwal Sesh with Doc Gia, Sir Renz, a...
26:08
Thu Jul 16 2020
Ep. 44: Moving On From Job Loss
Ep. 44: Moving On From Job Loss...
Welcome to Season 3 of Walwal Sesh with Doc Gia, Sir Renz, a...
42:48
Mon Jul 13 2020
Ep. 43: Moving Away from The One That Got Away
Ep. 43: Moving Away from The One That Got Away...
Welcome to Season 3 of Walwal Sesh with Doc Gia, Sir Renz, a...
35:38
Thu Jul 09 2020
Ep. 42: Moving Beyond Social Media
Ep. 42: Moving Beyond Social Media...
Welcome to Season 3 of Walwal Sesh with Doc Gia, Sir Renz, a...
54:04
Mon Jul 06 2020
Ep. 41: Moving On From Our What Ifs
Ep. 41: Moving On From Our What Ifs...
Welcome to Season 3 of Walwal Sesh with Doc Gia, Sir Renz, a...
41:42
Wed Jul 01 2020
Ep. 40: Moving On From Dumb Politicians
Ep. 40: Moving On From Dumb Politicians...
Welcome to Season 3 of Walwal Sesh with Doc Gia, Sir Renz, a...
42:39
Tue Jun 30 2020
Ep. 39: Moving On Sa Mga Naantalang Panaginip at Relasyon
Ep. 39: Moving On Sa Mga Naantalang Panaginip at R...
Welcome to Season 3 of Walwal Sesh with Doc Gia, Sir Renz, a...
49:16
Thu Jun 25 2020
Ep. 38: Moving Forward As A Nation (Season 3 Starter)
Ep. 38: Moving Forward As A Nation (Season 3 Start...
Welcome to Season 3 of Walwal Sesh with Doc Gia, Sir Renz, a...
45:09
Tue Jun 23 2020
Ep. 37: Season 2 Finale: Pride Special
Ep. 37: Season 2 Finale: Pride Special...
Welcome to Season 2 of Walwal Sesh with Doc Gia, Sir Renz, a...
72:15
Mon Jun 15 2020
Ep. 36: Episode Thirty S(e)x: Top Five Struggles When It Comes To Sex
Ep. 36: Episode Thirty S(e)x: Top Five Struggles W...
Welcome to Season 2 of Walwal Sesh with Doc Gia, Sir Renz, a...
34:13
Thu Jun 11 2020
Ep. 35: #BurningQuestions: Naantala
Ep. 35: #BurningQuestions: Naantala...
Welcome to Season 2 of Walwal Sesh with Doc Gia, Sir Renz, a...
70:02
Tue Jun 09 2020
Ep. 34: Stupidest Thing We've Done For Love
Ep. 34: Stupidest Thing We've Done For Love...
Welcome to Season 2 of Walwal Sesh with Doc Gia, Sir Renz, a...
67:31
Wed Jun 03 2020
Ep. 33: #BurningQuestions Live Featuring Kapit Mindanao
Ep. 33: #BurningQuestions Live Featuring Kapit Min...
Welcome to Season 2 of Walwal Sesh with Doc Gia, Sir Renz, a...
73:11
Mon Jun 01 2020
Ep. 32: Top 5 Difficult Conversations And How To Deal With Them
Ep. 32: Top 5 Difficult Conversations And How To D...
Welcome to Season 2 of Walwal Sesh with Doc Gia, Sir Renz, a...
71:08
Thu May 28 2020
Ep. 31: #BurningQuestions Live Featuring The Other Vino
Ep. 31: #BurningQuestions Live Featuring The Other...
Welcome to Season 2 of Walwal Sesh with Doc Gia, Sir Renz, a...
59:24
Tue May 26 2020
Ep. 30: Starting Over Again
Ep. 30: Starting Over Again...
Welcome to Season 2 of Walwal Sesh with Doc Gia, Sir Renz, a...
48:33
Wed May 20 2020
Ep. 29: #BurningQuestions Live: Enter, Lokal Locas
Ep. 29: #BurningQuestions Live: Enter, Lokal Locas...
Welcome to Season 2 of Walwal Sesh with Doc Gia, Sir Renz, a...
74:27
Tue May 19 2020
Ep. 28: Paano Hindi Umasa
Ep. 28: Paano Hindi Umasa...
Welcome to Season 2 of Walwal Sesh with Doc Gia, Sir Renz, a...
38:46
Wed May 13 2020
Ep. 27: Count To Ten Ft. The KoolPals
Ep. 27: Count To Ten Ft. The KoolPals...
Welcome to Season 2 of Walwal Sesh with Doc Gia, Sir Renz, a...
88:10
Mon May 11 2020
Ep. 26: Episode Twenty S(e)x: Malalim na Deep Dive Into Sexuality
Ep. 26: Episode Twenty S(e)x: Malalim na Deep Dive...
Welcome to Season 2 of Walwal Sesh with Doc Gia, Sir Renz, a...
43:53
Thu May 07 2020
Ep. 25: Burning Questions Live: Paharap or Patalikod?
Ep. 25: Burning Questions Live: Paharap or Patalik...
Welcome to Season 2 of Walwal Sesh with Doc Gia, Sir Renz, a...
60:13
Tue May 05 2020
Ep. 24: Pokmaru - To Be or Not To Be?
Ep. 24: Pokmaru - To Be or Not To Be?...
Welcome to Season 2 of Walwal Sesh with Doc Gia, Sir Renz, a...
45:35
Thu Apr 30 2020
Ep. 23: #BurningQuestions Live: The Launch
Ep. 23: #BurningQuestions Live: The Launch...
Welcome to Season 2 of Walwal Sesh with Doc Gia, Sir Renz, a...
76:02
Tue Apr 28 2020
Ep. 22: Slumbook, Asking for a Friend ATBP. with the Koolpals!
Ep. 22: Slumbook, Asking for a Friend ATBP. with t...
Welcome to Season 2 of Walwal Sesh with Doc Gia, Sir Renz, a...
84:56
Thu Apr 23 2020
Ep. 21: #BurningQuestions Live
Ep. 21: #BurningQuestions Live...
Welcome to Season 2 of Walwal Sesh with Doc Gia, Sir Renz, a...
59:53
Tue Apr 21 2020
Ep. 20: Singlehood
Ep. 20: Singlehood...
Welcome to Season 2 of Walwal Sesh with Doc Gia, Sir Renz, a...
38:27
Mon Apr 13 2020
Ep. 19: Types of Toxic Relationships
Ep. 19: Types of Toxic Relationships...
Welcome to Season 2 of Walwal Sesh with Doc Gia, Sir Renz, a...
50:04
Wed Apr 08 2020
Ep. 18: Staying Sane During Lockdown
Ep. 18: Staying Sane During Lockdown...
Welcome to Season 2 of Walwal Sesh with Doc Gia, Sir Renz, a...
57:29
Mon Apr 06 2020
Ep. 17: Burning Questions
Ep. 17: Burning Questions...
Welcome to Season 2 of Walwal Sesh with Doc Gia, Sir Renz, a...
61:57
Wed Apr 01 2020
Ep. 16: Episode S(e)xteen
Ep. 16: Episode S(e)xteen...
Welcome to Season 2 of Walwal Sesh with Doc Gia, Sir Renz, a...
43:16
Tue Mar 31 2020
Ep. 15: Second Chances
Ep. 15: Second Chances...
Welcome to Season 2 of Walwal Sesh with Doc Gia, Sir Renz, a...
27:39
Wed Mar 25 2020
Ep. 14: Social Media Toxicity
Ep. 14: Social Media Toxicity...
Welcome to Season 2 of Walwal Sesh with Doc Gia, Sir Renz, a...
29:57
Mon Mar 23 2020
Ep. 13: Love In The Time Of Covid-19
Ep. 13: Love In The Time Of Covid-19...
Welcome to Episode 13 of Walwal Sesh with Doc Gia, Sir Renz,...
46:05
Wed Mar 18 2020
Ep. 12: Forgiving Yourself
Ep. 12: Forgiving Yourself...
Welcome to the season finale of Walwal Sesh with Doc Gia, Si...
38:59
Tue Mar 17 2020
 Ep. 11: Tips on Coming Out and Other Difficult Conversation
Ep. 11: Tips on Coming Out and Other Difficult Co...
Welcome to Walwal Sesh with Doc Gia, Sir Renz, and Vino - an...
38:58
Thu Mar 12 2020
Ep. 10: Your Not-So-Usual Kinds of Relationships
Ep. 10: Your Not-So-Usual Kinds of Relationships...
Welcome to Walwal Sesh with Doc Gia, Sir Renz, and Vino - an...
46:45
Tue Mar 10 2020
Ep. 9: Cheating
Ep. 9: Cheating...
Welcome to Walwal Sesh with Doc Gia, Sir Renz, and Vino - an...
33:24
Thu Mar 05 2020
Ep. 8: Paasa, Ghosting, Mixed Signals, MU: Malabong Usapan / Malanding Ugnayan
Ep. 8: Paasa, Ghosting, Mixed Signals, MU: Malabon...
Welcome to Walwal Sesh with Doc Gia, Sir Renz, and Vino - an...
31:06
Tue Mar 03 2020
Ep. 7: Friendship Breakups
Ep. 7: Friendship Breakups...
Welcome to Walwal Sesh with Doc Gia, Sir Renz, and Vino - an...
47:46
Wed Feb 26 2020
Ep. 6: Episode S(e)x
Ep. 6: Episode S(e)x...
Welcome to Walwal Sesh with Doc Gia, Sir Renz, and Vincent- ...
38:50
Mon Feb 24 2020
Ep. 5: Finding Your Passion and Purpose
Ep. 5: Finding Your Passion and Purpose...
Welcome to Walwal Sesh with Doc Gia, Sir Renz, and Vincent- ...
31:19
Thu Feb 20 2020
Ep. 4: Love Languages
Ep. 4: Love Languages...
Welcome to Walwal Sesh with Doc Gia, Sir Renz, and Vincent- ...
27:09
Mon Feb 17 2020
Ep. 3: Dealing with Burnout
Ep. 3: Dealing with Burnout...
Welcome to Walwal Sesh with Doc Gia, Sir Renz, and Vincent- ...
25:29
Fri Feb 14 2020
Ep. 2: Letting Go and Moving On
Ep. 2: Letting Go and Moving On...
Welcome to Walwal Sesh with Doc Gia, Sir Renz, and Vincent- ...
35:30
Tue Feb 11 2020
Ep. 1: Self-Care
Ep. 1: Self-Care...
Welcome to the first episode of Walwal Sesh with Doc Gia, Si...
40:25
Tue Feb 11 2020

© 2020 Podcast Network, All rights reserved.

Teaching Funny with Ryan Hynek and Tamby Chan

Teaching Funny with Ryan Hynek and Tamby Chan

ClassClown
--:--
--:--

Teaching Funny with Ryan Hynek and Tamby Chan

Published Tue, 08 Sep 2020 16:59:47 GMT

Two of Hong Kong's best stand-ups join Chino to discuss the wide intersection of stand up comedy and teaching. Ryan Hynek and Tamby Chan are longtime teachers and transplants to Hong Kong who also happen to be regular comedians. They talk about how they got into teaching, how they balance it with comedy, the rare occasion when they interact, and how to handle parents. Ryan also discusses his retirement plans and Tamby ponders why he was fired from a job.